Our firm has a team of professionals with
dilated experience and prestige.


Absis Legal is a law firm since in 2003 that offers a
comprehensive service of legal advice and defense, both personal as companies,
nationally and internationally.
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Antonio Muñoz de Gispert
amunoz@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Fanny Porras Delgado-Ureña
fporras@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Fedra Buades Rodríguez
fbuades@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Gema García Soler
ggarcia@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Ignacio Esquirol Zuloaga
iesquirol@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Joaquim Herrera Gay
jherrera@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Jordi Creixell Surera
jcreixell@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Josep Lluís Raga Lleida
jlraga@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Manel Santa-Olalla Adell
msantaolalla@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
María Teresa de Gispert Pastor
mtdegispert@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Rafael de Gispert Pastor
rdegispert@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Sonia Buxaderas Sans
sbuxaderas@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Verónica Otero Pérez
votero@absislegal.com
despatx d´Advocats Barcelonadespatx d´Advocats Barcelona
Yolanda Perlines Landín
yperlines@absislegal.com
Carrer de Muntaner, 379, entlo 1ª, 08021 Barcelona - 935319100
Copyright © 2019 Absis Legal.  All rights reserved
Legal Warning - Privacy Policy- Cookies policy
Absis Legal Abogados Barcelona